Chapter Executive Committee (CEC) 2012-2013


Position Name Organization
President Ross Okumura US Air Force Audit Agency
President-Elect Dallas Weyand II KMH LLP
Past President
Pat Oki PKF Pacific Hawaii LLP
Treasurer Donn Nakamura Accuity LLP
Secretary Jennifer Ueki SAIC - Hawaii Energy Program


Terms Ending 2014

Position Name Organization
Director Mark Chandler US Dept of Housing & Urban Development
Director Milagros “Mila” Handel Argosy University
Director Wei Hu Lum Accountancy + LLC
Director Valerie Shintaku Deloitte
Director Howard Todo University of Hawaii
Director Mabel Yeung US Dept of Health and Human Services, OIG OAS

Terms Ending 2013

Position Name Organization
Director Robert Hatanaka CW Associates CPA’s
Director Kerry Yoneshige State of Hawaii, Dept of Accounting and General Services
Director Edwin Young City and County of Honolulu, Office of the Auditor

Committee Chairpersons

Committee Name Organization
Audio Conferences Carol Lee N&K CPAs, Inc.
& Policies
Cindy Yee Accuity LLP
Community Service Michelle Gibson Accuity LLP
Conference Pat Oki PKF Pacific Hawaii LLP
Luncheon Programs Warren Lum
Luncheon Programs Dwayne Takeno PKF Pacific Hawaii LLP
Media Pamela Young City & County of Honolulu
Membership Dennis Moore US Marine Corps
Networking Valerie Shintaku Deloitte
Newsletter Kay Murakami US Navy
Newsletter Jennifer Deleon
Nominations Dallas Weyand II KMH LLP
Student Relations Robert Hatanaka CW Associates CPA’s
Web Site Milagros “Mila” Handel Argosy University
Citizen Centric Report Bowha Kang